Fel dag, del humör, fel kropp, fel vikt, fel fel fel

2009-03-27 - 11:47:05 / Just don't
I wanna paint my face and pretend that I am someone else
Sometimes I get so fed up, I don't even wanna look at myself
But people have problems that are worse than mine
I don't want you to think I'm complaining all the time
And I hate the way you look at me I have to say
I wish I could start over

I am slowly falling apart
I wish you'd take a walk in my shoes for a start
And you might think it's easy being me
You just stand still look pretty

Sometimes I find myself shaking in the middle of the night
And then it hits me and I can't even believe this is my life
But people have problems that are worse than mine
I don't want you to think I'm complaining all the time
And I wish that everyone would go and shut their mouth
I'm not strong enough to deal with it


Det känns fel, vet att ja blir känslig och jobbig när jag har min kvinnliga vecka men idag är allt fel
Fel humör, fel dag, fel kropp, fel vikt och fel mat. Allt är fel idag.
allt är mitt fel idag. Så låt mig bara vara, behöver andas.
Låt demonerna i huvudet tystna för vill vara ifred.
Hatar att mitt huvud gör ont, att min mage gör ont
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: