Just don't try to understand

2010-04-03 - 00:54:28 / Just don't
Just don't try to heal me, at this point I dont feel like I want to be better
At this point I dont feel like i need to get good.
Why should I change when no one else is changing?
I don't know, feeling useless tonight, feelin unhappy tonight.
I can't explain what i feel, feels like im starving for something more
Not better, don't think I can get better, I just need more.
More of you, more of love. The only thing that devides us is love
and the thing that keeps us together is love.



Du skrattar högt, du skrattar vilt, som om ingen fara når dig
Du ler och du ger, försöker och försöker.
Kom igen då, jag blir snart arg.
Give me a chance to understand.
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: