She will distance herself from feeling

2011-08-09 - 11:52:04 / Just don't
I don't dare to ask, the fear of rejection is stronger than the
possibility of success. Ärlighet.
Finns många ord jag skulle vilja skriva ut, skriva till hela världen för att någon ska veta.
Eller egentligen spelar världen ingen roll, jag vill att du ska veta, bara du. Miss you.
Afraid of feeling the stumbling feelings that are not yet to come, I know they will be there.
They always come, too fast, too much. Frusen.
Skulle du förstå om jag gav dig chansen att förstå? Almost




I cannot go to the ocean
I cannot drive the streets at night
I cannot wake up in the morning without you on my mind

So you're gone and I'm haunted

And I'll bet you are just fine
Did I make it that easy to walk right in and out of my life


0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: