Hjärnspöken

2011-07-10 - 21:05:13 / Mellan himmel o jord
Our bodys scream much faster then our minds
Still we never stop in time.

Sovit dåligt två nätter i rad, hjärnspöken så det heter duga.
Hoppas på bättre inatt, att jag ska vara lite tröttare.


Under the coconut tree we stay
Fall and crush into me like a wave
You bring the fool out my groove
Baby, use your tubes
Make me wanna change my ways

Under the coconut tree,

you be chilling with me
Making love to you in a bedford room
made of sand and sea

No place I'd rather be

no one else I wanna please
No one but you boo I got you
you got the best of me
1 Kommentarer
Maria

Vacker text!



sv: Tack, Jag har köpt den på kappahl :D

2011-07-11 @ 19:24:45
URL: http://siluetts.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: