I wish they were thinking out loud

2008-07-22 - 19:40:56 / Mellan himmel o jord
Hey can I borrow your toothbrush tonight , I think Im gonna build a new home
And maybe a couple of matches if thats allright, so I can get it nice and warm
Someone told me it's gonne be alright
Hey can I borrow a knife from you, I think Im gonna cut out my own eyes
cause they are pretty tired now, and not in for any supprise
But someone told me it's gonna be alright
Hey can I borrow some liquid from you, cause Im all out of mine
And maybe a couple of cigarettes to, cause if I do it all be fine
Someone told me it would be alright, yeah someone told me it's gonna be alright
And I think everything Is gonna be alright

Idag har jag haft en riktigt bra dag, känt mig as snygg av någon anledning, hahaha..
Så när ja kom hem bytte ja den varma klänningen ja cyklade i till o från jobbet
o nu går ja runt i svarat små mukis shorts och stort ljuslila linne, as skönt :D
Funderar på att gå en promenad ikväll, så fint väder och jag är på toppen humör nu :)
Vill sola o bada hela dagen imorn!

Ja tänker på dig hela tiden.. känner mig lite töntig <3
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: