you spin me around

2008-10-17 - 10:14:26 / Mellan himmel o jord
You spin me arpound, you take me down
Not gonna put up with your shit
I say what I feel, and you say that its my point of view
I know you don't mean anything about it, but It felt like it was my fault cause
I felt in a sertain way. I actually don't care anymore right now, because soon Im out of this mess
And then its not my problem anymore.
I want you to fix yourself before you try fixing someone else.


Jag är inte hel men jag är inte trasig, jag är inte svår bara inte okomplicerad
Jag är medveten om mitt liv, om mig själv
så säg inte att jag inte vet vad jag gör.
Det här är sanningen för mig, och inte för dig...
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: