Love you<3

2009-02-07 - 19:09:53 / Kärlek




I was blindfolded, but now im seeing
My mind was closing, now i'm believing
I finally know what just what it means to let someone in
To see the side of me that noone does or ever will
So if your ever lost and find yourself all alone
I'd search forever just to bring you home,
Here and now this I vow

By now you'd know that I'd come for you
Noone but you, yes i'd come for you
But only if you told me to
And i'd fight for you
I'd lie, it's true
Give my life for you
You know i'd always come for you
You know i'd always come for you
1 Kommentarer
circus em

ingen aning faktiskt! får hoppas att de kommer att säljas i välsorterade bokaffärer om man har tur..

2009-02-08 @ 10:35:07
URL: http://obstinate.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: