Nostalgi i musikens texter

2010-05-24 - 19:48:51 / Kärlek
You say that you love me
But baby sometimes
You're just saying the words
If you've got something to tell me
Don't keep it inside
Let it be heard
/Westlife

Poor little misunderstood baby
No one likes a sad face
I think I did have good days

And why can't you just hold me
And how come it is so hard
And do you like to see me broken
And why do I still care
/M. Mena

Då jag vet att jag gjort allt jag kan
Ger jag mig rätten att ge upp
Det blir aldrig bättre
Jag vill alltid närmre
Längtans trådar som snärjer oss som vill mer
/L. Ekdahl

When you want more than you have
you think you need
and when you think more than you want
your thoughts begin to bleed
/E. Vedder

Don´t forget to win first place
Don´t forget to keep that smile on your face
Be a good boy
Try a little harder
You´ve got to measure up
And make me prouder
How long before you screw it up

That wasn´t fast enough
To make us happy
We´ll love you just the way you are if you´re perfect
/A. Morisette

I may seem crazy, Or painfully shy
And these scars wouldn't be so hidden
If you would just look me in the eye
I feel alone here and cold here
Though I don't want to die
But the only anesthetic that makes me feel anything kills inside

I'm not a stranger
No I am yours
/Plumb





0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: