Writing

2010-09-24 - 16:59:51 / Orden från mig

I want you to be moved by me, as I am moved by you.

I don’t want to see what I see in you, that you are not ready for me

I love everything about you, I just wish you could do the same

You say that you love me, but not that I am everything to you.

You are my everything, my cliff, my rock.

Why can’t you see that I love you?

Why can’t you love me the same?

 

I walk the miles just to be close you, I walk the world if that’s what it takes

Somehow I doubt you do the same, somehow I need a proof that you want this

I’ve tried for so long, to tell this to you. But every time I try it doesn’t came out right, this time I do my

last try to tell this to you. Please don’t leave me alone with love.

/ @ Cecilia

0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: