Imperfect

2011-06-22 - 22:10:59 / Mellan himmel o jord

Stop me... I find myself believing
A story gets rewritten so a blasphemy's permitted once again
Oh and you were so perfectly imperfect
Oh they never tell you what to do when all you have are lies
What's the sense in anything? It's just one more goodbye

Oh what do you want to hear?
Do you know how many times
I tore myself apart cuz you're not here?
Oh why do you want to know?
Does it make you feel alive?
I had to die to finally let you go

/Stone Sour
1 Kommentarer
kicki

Hej och godmorgon :)

hur är det med dig idag?

Hoppas att du har en fin dag som denna dag. Skulle bara passa på att önska dig en trevlig midsommar :)

2011-06-23 @ 05:46:54
URL: http://loeria.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: