I'll tell you when it's over

2011-09-20 - 00:17:46 / Cissi möter världen
My first love was an arsonist
Black eyes, deep set and avarice
Red lips built like a tomb
You'll never get out of this (some day I'll see to this)
And moonlight I found would bow
To her slender hand stretched out
Fingers inside your heart and your mind
You'll never get out of this (some day I'll see to this)
Boy...

And I'll tell you when it's over
I'll tell you when you can leave
I'll tell you when you cried long enough
Til your blood fills my cup
And my footsteps, they hung in your hallways enough
For you to be truly haunted (baby, by me)
/The horrible Crowes - Blood loss
1 Kommentarer
Carolina

Förstår att det blir en dag med blandade känslor, Men bra att du gjorde saker igår som träna som ofta får en på bättre humör! :)

Och tack :)

2011-09-20 @ 08:03:48
URL: http://carolinahjelm.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: