There is only forward, no other way

2019-12-12 - 19:40:16 / Mellan himmel o jord
You told me once I have a rebel heart
I don't know if that's true
But I believe you saw something in me that lives inside you too
Now all I hear is the wind
There's a storm coming through
Did I misplace or forsake my love
Now that I gave it to you?
I don't know what it is that makes me run
That makes me wanna shatter everything that I've done
Why do I keep dreaming of you?
Why do I keep dreaming of you?
Is it all because of my rebel heart?
Tell me why do I keep trying
To be someone I'll never be
I keep seeing her in everyone
Everyone but me
But I know you truly saw me
Even if just for a while
Maybe that's why it hurts now
To leave it all behind
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: